Project Snake Original Soundtrack




The original soundtrack for Project Snake: Low Budget Espionage in Compact Disc form. All original tunes composed by A Rival himself

  1. Opening Sequence
  2. Infiltration
  3. Snake
  4. Ninja
  5. Colonel
  6. Ocelot
  7. Minefield
  8. Bananas
  9. Liquid
  10. Metal Gear
  11. New Metal Gear (bonus)
  12. Solid Break (bonus)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Project Snake Original Soundtrack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *